Our Team

Our friendly team at AAA+ Financial Solutions takes time to understand your needs.

With more than a century of combined experience, we have the expertise and networks to help you succeed.

Paul
ashley
Giules

Paul Hautaniemi

Director/Lending Manager

Ashley Evans

Director/Lending Manager

Giules Busato

Lending Manger

Director, co-founder of AAA+ Financial Solutions Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking). 20 years experience in the finance industry. Complaints Manager

Ph: 07 47790662
Fax: 07 47790916
Mobile: 0409639376

Email - paul@aaafs.com.au

Director, co-founder of AAA+ Financial Solutions, Dip Banking & Finance, Dip Management, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking). 20 years experience in the finance industry.

Ph: 07 47790662
Fax: 07 47790916
Mobile: 0408980269

Email - ashley@aaafs.com.au

Bachelor of Economics, Master of Business Management Specialist in Agri Business with over 20 years in Banking experience.

 

Ph: 07 47790662
Fax: 07 47790916
Mobile: 0429548219

Email: giules@aaafs.com.au

Mark
Aydn
GM2

Mark Bloxsom

Lending Manager

Aydn O'Neill

Lending Manager

Graham Milliken

Lending Manager

Lending Manager, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking) Over 25 years in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 47790662
Fax: 07 47790916
Mobile: 0407645103

Email - mark@aaafs.com.au

Lending Manager, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking) Over 15 years in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 47790662
Fax: 07 47790916
Mobile: 0407238544

Email - aydn@aaafs.com.au

Experienced Lending Manager and Fiance Broker with over 30 years experience in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 47790662

Fax: 07 47790916

Email - graham@aaafs.com.au

DAN3

Daniel Packer

Home Lending Specialist

Home Lending Specialist with over 15 years experience in the finance industry.

Ph: 07 47790662

Mobile: 0428778324

Email - daniel@aaaf.com.au

DH

Donna Hayward

Admin Assistant

Office Lending Assistant with over 13 years experience in the finance industry.

Ph: 07 47790662

Email - donna@aaaf.com.au