Our Team

Our friendly team at AAA+ Financial Solutions takes time to understand your needs.

With more than a century of combined experience, we have the expertise and networks to help you succeed.

Paul Finance2
Ash Finance2
Guiles2

Paul Hautaniemi

Partner/Finance Broker

Ashley Evans

Partner/Finance Broker

Giules Busato

Lending Manger

Director, co-founder of AAA+ Financial Solutions Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking). Over 30 years experience in the finance industry. Complaints Manager

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0409 639 376

Email - paul@aaafs.com.au

Director, co-founder of AAA+ Financial Solutions, Dip Banking & Finance, Dip Management, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking). Over 30 years experience in the finance industry.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0408 980 269

Email - ashley@aaafs.com.au

Bachelor of Economics, Master of Business Management Specialist in Agri Business with over 30 years in Banking experience.

 

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0429 548 219

Email: giules@aaafs.com.au

Mark2
Aiden2
Graham2

Mark Bloxsom

Finance Broker

Aydn O'Neill

Finance Broker

Graham Milliken

Finance Broker

Finance Broker, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking) Over 35 years in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0407 645 103

Email - mark@aaafs.com.au

Finance Broker, Dip. of Financial Services (Mortgage/Finance Broking) Over 25 years in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0407 238 544

Email - aydn@aaafs.com.au

Experienced Finance Broker with over 40 years experience in the Finance Industry. Graham specialises in Rural and Business.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile:

Email - graham@aaafs.com.au

Derrick2

Derrick Evans

Finance Broker

Batchelor of Business – Economics, Cert IV Finance and Mortgage Broking. Over 35 years in the Finance Industry.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile: 0428 778 324

Email - derrick@aaafs.com.au

Donna2

Donna Hayward

Admin Manager

Office Lending Assistant with over 13 years experience in the finance industry working closely with the customer.

Ph: 07 4779 0662
Fax: 07 4779 0916
Mobile:

Email - donna@aaafs.com.au